1. 2024 – Club AGM

    By Jordo, 19th February 2024

    The club AGM was held on Saturday 17th February. The current board was re elected and stands as.

    President : D. Jordan

    Vice president : Sam Austin

    Treasurer : Alex Tesdorf

    Secretary: Ben Condon

    4 brave men also volunteered to come on as supplements to the club board, they are, John Cullen-cycling, Sean Logan – social, Mark McManus – social, Andrew Smith – Sponsorship. Club membership remains at 500kr for the year payable 30th of may 2024.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.